HOLIDAYS TRADING HOURS

 

 

Dear valued Members and Guests,

 

We are pleased to inform you that both our Belconnen and Phillip stores are open all year round except over Christmas and New Year.

Please note that a surcharge of 15% applies to all appointments booked on the Public holidays:

 

New Year’s Day Tuesday 01 January 2019OPEN
Australia Day Monday 28 January 2019OPEN
Canberra Day Monday 11 March 2019OPEN
Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019OPEN
Easter Saturday Saturday 20 April 2019OPEN
Easter SundaySunday 21 April 2019OPEN
Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019OPEN
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April 2019OPEN
Reconciliation Day Monday 27 May 2019OPEN
Queen’s Birthday Monday 10 June 2019OPEN
Labour Day Monday 07 October 2019OPEN
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December 2019CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December 2019OPEN
New Year's EveTuesday 31 December 2019CLOSED
New Year's DayWednesday 01 January 2020CLOSED

     

    Gift Voucher purchase is available during the public holidays, over the phone, online or in person with no surcharge. 

    Gift Voucher purchased on 31st December 2019 and 1st January 2020 will be processed on 2nd January 2020.